Gidi Roosen

Founder, Designer


E: g.roosen@www.gix.nl
T: +31 (0)77 3525600

M: +31 (0)6 51075496

Alexandra Gavrilovic

Designer


E: alexandra@www.gix.nl
T: +31 (0)77 3525600

Nick Martens

Designer, Project Manager


E: nick@www.gix.nl
T: +31 (0)77 3525600

Teun Verbeek

Designer, Project Manager


E: teun@www.gix.nl
T: +31 (0)77 3525600

Charlotte Roosen

PR / Events Manager


E: charlotte@www.gix.nl
T: +31 (0)77 3525600

Louis Roosen

Office Manager / Security


E: louis@www.gix.nl
T: +31 (0)77 3525600