Gidi Roosen

Founder / Designer


E: g.roosen@gix.nl
T: +31 (0)77 3525600

M: +31 (0)6 51075496

Alexandra Gavrilovic

Designer


E: alexandra@gix.nl
T: +31 (0)77 3525600

Laura Bouten

Accountmanager


E: l.bouten@gix.nl
T: +31 (0)77 3525600
M: +31 (0) 628571888

Yvo Schatorjé

Designer / Engineer


E: y.schatorje@gix.nl
T: +31 (0)77 3525600


Charlotte Roosen

PR / Events Manager


E: charlotte@gix.nl
T: +31 (0)77 3525600

Gijs Janssen

Designer


E: gijs@gix.nl
T: +31 (0)77 3525600

Louis Roosen

Office Manager / Security


E: louis@gix.nl
T: +31 (0)77 3525600